S T A N W I C H 

S T A F F

A D M I N I S T R A T I V E   &   M I N I S T R Y   S T A F F 

Chelsea White

Church Administrator

(203) 661-4420 

chelsea@stanwichchurch.org

Craig Packnick

Student & Family Discipleship Co-Leader

(203) 661-4420 

craig@stanwichchurch.org

Joe DeCrescenzo

Buildings Director

(203) 661-4420 ext.292

joe@stanwichchurch.org

Judy Fine

Financial Secretary                     

(203) 661-4420 ext.244

judy@stanwichchurch.org

Katie Troyer

Worship Team Leader

(203) 661-4420 

katie@stanwichchurch.org

Kimberly O'Hara

Program Director & Pastors' Assistant

(203) 661-4420 ext.242

kimberly@stanwichchurch.org

Lauren Sumner

Student and Family Discipleship Co-Leader 

(203) 661-4420 

lauren@stanwichchurch.org

Leon Reid

Minister of Music                         

(917) 608-4293

leon@stanwichchurch.org

Matthew Lund

Bookkeeper & Sexton

(203) 661-4420 

matthew@stanwichchurch.org

Patricia Hallenbeck

Admin. Assistant Greenwich      

(203) 661-4420 ext.221

patricia@stanwichchurch.org

Sheila Hyland

Executive Director

(203) 661-4420 ext.237

sheila@stanwichchurch.org

Tracy Agro

Children and Family Discipleship Leader

(203) 661-4420  

tracy@stanwichchurch.org