S T A N W I C H 

S T A F F

A D M I N I S T R A T I V E   &   M I N I S T R Y   S T A F F 

Ann Roth

Director of Children's Ministries

(203) 661-4420 

ann@stanwichchurch.org

Bob Rieger

Executive Director

(203) 661-4420 ext.227

bob@stanwichchurch.org

Gina Choi

Stamford Campus Director .      

(203) 661-4420 

gina@stanwichchurch.org

 

Joe DeCrescenzo

Buildings Supervisor

(203) 661-4420 ext.292

joe@stanwichchurch.org

Judy Fine

Financial Secretary                     

(203) 661-4420 ext.244

judy@stanwichchurch.org

Kimberly O'Hara

Pastors' Assistant and
​​​​​​​Communications Coordinator

(203) 661-4420 ext.242

kimberly@stanwichchurch.org

Lance Svendsen

Director of Student Ministries   

(203) 661-4420 ext.250

lance@stanwichchurch.org

Lauren Sumner

Student Ministry Assistant

(203) 661-4420 

lauren@stanwichchurch.org

Leon Reid

Minister of Music                         

(917) 608-4293

leon@stanwichchurch.org

Matthew Lund

Bookkeeper & Sexton

(203) 661-4420 

matthew@stanwichchurch.org

Patricia Hallenbeck

Admin. Assistant Greenwich      

(203) 661-4420 ext.221

patricia@stanwichchurch.org

Sheila Hyland

Business Director

(203) 661-4420 ext.237

sheila@stanwichchurch.org

Sara Samuels

Children’s Ministry 

Administrator

(203) 661-4420 

sara@stanwichchurch.org