STANWICH STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE & MINISTRY STAFF

From the 32-year veteran to the newest staff member, we have a team of dedicated employees who love our church and consider one another family.

Ashley Parkinson

Children and Family Discipleship Leader

(203) 661-4420 ext.288

ashley@stanwichchurch.org

Chelsea White

Church Administrator

(203) 661-4420 ext. 287

chelsea@stanwichchurch.org

Clay Morrison

Building Director Assistant

(203) 661-4420 

clay@stanwichchurch.org

Craig Packnick

Student & Family Discipleship Leader

(203) 661-4420 ext. 250

craig@stanwichchurch.org

Joe DeCrescenzo

Buildings Director

(203) 661-4420 ext.292

joe@stanwichchurch.org

Judy Fine

Financial Secretary

(203) 661-4420 ext.244

judy@stanwichchurch.org

Katie Troyer

Worship Team Leader

(203) 661-4420 

katie@stanwichchurch.org

Kassandra Fawundu

Stamford Administrator

(203) 661-4420 

kassandra@stanwichchurch.org

Kimberly O'Hara

Program Director & Pastors' Assistant

(203) 661-4420 ext.242

kimberly@stanwichchurch.org

Lauren Sumner

Student and Family Discipleship Leader 

(203) 661-4420 ext. 250

lauren@stanwichchurch.org

Leon Reid

Minister of Music

(917) 608-4293

leon@stanwichchurch.org

Matthew Lund

Bookkeeper & Sexton

(203) 661-4420 

matthew@stanwichchurch.org

Mauri Clarke

Director Stanwich World Missions 

(203) 661-4420

mauri@stanwichchurch.org

Patricia Hallenbeck

Admin. Assistant Greenwich      

(203) 661-4420 ext.221

patricia@stanwichchurch.org

Sheila Hyland

Executive Director

(203) 661-4420 ext.237

sheila@stanwichchurch.org

Tracy Agro

Children and Family Discipleship Leader

(203) 661-4420  

tracy@stanwichchurch.org