Monday

Greenwich

9:45 - 11:30am

Contact: Charlotte Jackson

​​​​​​​jacksoncharlottel@gmail.com

Greenwich

7:00 - 8:30pm

Contact: Bob or Bonnie Caie

caiebonn@aol.com

Wilton

8:00 - 9:30pm

Contact: Steve Reedy

stevereedy7@gmail.com


Tuesday

NYC - 45th & Park Avenue

7:00 - 8:15am

Contact: Hank Higdon

hhigdon@higdonpartners.com

Stamford

8:00 - 9:30pm

Contact: Ralph Schoenrock

ralphschoenrock@hotmail.com

Stamford

7:30 - 9:00pm

Contact:  Paul Barker

pj316barker@gmail.com ​​​​​​​

Wednesday

Greenwich

9:15 - 11:30am

Contact: Sue Neumann and Lizzie Craddock

sue.neumann@me.com

elizabethcraddock@hotmail.com

Wilton

10:00 - 12:00pm

Contact: Adrienne Reedy

adrienne.reedy@gmail.com

Greenwich

9:30 - 11:30am

Contact: Joan Osgood / Debbie Reynolds

joantosgood@gmail.com

debbietr98@gmail.com

Stamford

7:30 - 9:00pm

Contact:  Bob Newton

 papamia42@reagan.com

Thursday

Greenwich

7:00 - 8:30am

Contact: Nathan Hart

nathan@stanwichchurch.org

Greenwich

For mothers w/ young children

9:30 - 11:00am

Contact: Heather Wright

heather@stanwichchurch.org

Greenwich

9:30 - 11:00am

Contact: Sheila Hyland

sheila@stanwichchurch.org

Greenwich

9:30  - 11:00am

Contact: Bebbie Chickering / Valerie Gammage / Heather Mosley

bebbiec@aol.com / valerie_gammage@yahoo.com mosleyh1201@gmail.com

Greenwich

Noon - 1:30pm

Contact: Howard Chickering

howard@chickeringfamily.com

Stamford

7:00 - 8:30pm

Contact: Laura LaSpalluto

wordsmith1@optonline.net​​​​​​​

Cos Cob

6:00 - 7:30pm

Contact: Julie Hall

julievarghesehall@gmail.com


Friday

Riverside

​​​​​​​7:00 - 9:00pm

Contact: Laurie and Mark Curtis

lacurtis811@gmail.com or mark@splash1.org

Saturday

Greenwich

7:00 - 8:00am

Contact: Rocco Abbate or Bill Voth

abbate.rocco@gmail.com or William.voth@apks.com

Greenwich

8:00 - 9:30am
​​​​​​​Contact: Andy O'Connell

andyoc5x5@aol.com

Small/Connection Group Director/Administrator

Contact our Small Group Director/Administrator if you have questions or need help.

Small/Connection Group Administrator

Kimberly O'Hara

kimberly@stanwichchurch.org