Sunday

Armonk, NY

4:00pm

(Meeting on 3/1,3/15, & 4/5)

Contact: Bert or Monoa Tang

bert.tang@gmail.com or monona.tang@gmail.com

 

Monday

Greenwich

9:45 - 11:30am

Contact: Charlotte Jackson

jacksoncharlottel@gmail.com

 

Greenwich

7:30pm

Contact: Paul Cortese

pcortese828@yahoo.com

 

Tuesday

NYC - 45th & Park Avenue

(Currently Not Meeting Covid-19)

7:00 - 8:15am

Contact: Hank Higdon

hhigdon@higdonpartner.com

Stamford

8:00 - 9:30pm

Contact: Ralph Schoenrock

ralphschoenrock@hotmail.com

 

Greenwich

7:30pm

Contact: Bob or Bonnie Caie

caiebonn@aol.com


Online

7:30pm

Contact: Paul Barker

pj316barker@gmail.com


Wednesday

Greenwich

9:15 - 11:30am

Contact: Sue Neuman or Lizzie Craddock

sue.neumann@me.com

elizabethcraddock@hotmail.com

 

On-Line - Digital Zoom

12:00pm - 12:30pm

Contact: Heather Wright

heather@stanwichchurch.org

 

Greenwich

9:30 - 11:30am

Contact: Joan Osgood or Debbie Reynolds

joantosgood@gmail.com

debbietr98@gmail.com

 

Thursday

Greenwich

7:00 - 8:30am

Contact: Nathan Hart

nathan@stanwichchurch.org

 

Greenwich

9:30 -11:00am

Contact Bebbie Chickering, Valerie Gammage or HeatherMosley

bebbiec@aol.com, valerie_gammage@yahoo.com or mosleyh1201@gmail.com

 

Greenwich

9:30 - 11:00am

Contact: Sheila Hyland

sheila@stanwichchurch.org

Stamford

7:00 - 8:30pm

Contact: Laura LaSpalluto or Bill Voth

wordsmith1@optonline.net or william.voth@arnoldporter.com

 

Greenwich

Noon - 1:30pm

Contact: Howard Chickering

howard@chickeringfamily.com

 

Greenwich

9:30 - 11:00am

Contact: Heather Wright

heather@stanwichchurch.org

 

Friday

Riverside

7:00 - 9:00pm (includes dinner)

Contact: Laurie and Mark Curtis

lacurtis811@gmail.com or mark@splash1.org

 

Saturday

Greenwich

7:00 - 8:00am

Contact: Rocco Abbate or Bill Voth

abbate.rocco@gmail.com or william.voth@arnoldporter.com

 

Greenwich

8:00 - 930am

Contact: Andy O'Connell

andyoc5x5@aol.com

 

For more information on Life Groups or to start a new group contact Pastor David Borden

david@stanwichchurch.org

​​​​​​​