S T A N W I C H 

S T A F F

Administrative & Ministry Staff

Amy Dye

Program Administrator

(203) 661-4420 ext. 287

amy@stanwichchurch.org

Ann Roth

Director of Children's Ministries

(203) 661-4420 

ann@stanwichchurch.org

Bob Rieger

Executive Director

(203) 661-4420 ext.227

bob@stanwichchurch.org

Jessica Curri

Children's Ministry Admin

(203) 661-4420

jessica@stanwichchurch.org

Joe DeCrescenzo

Buildings Supervisor

(203) 661-4420 ext.292

joe@stanwichchurch.org

Judy Fine

Financial Secretary

(203) 661-4420 ext.244

judy@stanwichchurch.org

Kimberly O'Hara

Pastors' Assistant and
​​​​​​​Communications Coordinator

(203) 661-4420 ext.242

kimberly@stanwichchurch.org

Lance Svendsen

Director of Student Ministries

(203) 661-4420 ext.250

lance@stanwichchurch.org

Lauren Sumner

Student Ministry Assistant

(203) 661-4420 

LaurenBSumner@gmail.com

Leon Reid

Minister of Music

(917) 608-4293

leon@stanwichchurch.org

Matthew Lund

Bookkeeper & Sexton

(203) 661-4420 

matthew@stanwichchurch.org

Patricia Hallenbeck

Administrative Assistant Greenwich

(203) 661-4420 ext.221

patricia@stanwichchurch.org

Sheila Hyland

Business Administrator

(203) 661-4420 ext.237

sheila@stanwichchurch.org

Tamsin Harper

Administrative Assistant Stamford

(203) 661-4420 ext.237

tamsin@stanwichchurch.org