Monday

Greenwich

9:45 - 11:30am

Contact; Elizabeth Boolbol and Charlotte Jackson

ekoldyke1@me.com

jacksoncharlottel@gmail.com

Tuesday

NYC - 45th & Park Avenue

7:00 - 8:15am

Contact: Hank Higdon

hhigdon@higdonpartners.com

New Canaan

7:30 - 9:00pm

Contact: Bill and Patsy Dolyak

pdolyak@gmail.com

Wednesday

Greenwich

9:15 - 11:30am

Contact: Sue Neumann and Lizzie Craddock

sue.neumann@me.com

elizaebethcraddock@hotmail.com

Wilton

10:00 - 12:00pm

Contact: Adrienne Reedy

adrienne.reedy@gmail.com

Greenwich

9:30 - 11:30am

Contact: Joan Osgood / Debbie Reynolds

joantosgood@gmail.com

debbietr98@gmail.com

Thursday

Greenwich

7:00 - 8:30am

Contact: Nathan Hart

nathan@stanwichchurch.org

Greenwich

For mothers w/ young children

9:30 - 11:00am

Contact: Jacky Gatliff

jacky@stanwichchurch.org

Greenwich

9:30 - 11:30am

Contact: Sheila Hyland

sheila@stanwichchurch.org

Greenwich

10:00 - 11:30am

Contact: Bebbie Chickering / Valerie Gammage / Heather Mosley

bebbiec@aol.com / valerie_gammage@yahoo.com / hsmosley@aol.com

Greenwich

Noon - 1:30pm

Contact: Howard Chickering / Greg Neumann

howard@chickeringfamily.com

greg.neumann@hotmail.com

Stamford

7:30 - 8:30pm

Contact: David Borden

david@stanwichchurch.org

Saturday

Greenwich

7:00 - 8:00am

Contact: Chuck Davis

chuck@stanwichchurch.org

Greenwich

8:00 - 9:30am
​​​​​​​Contact: Andy O'Connell

andyoc5x5@aol.com

Small Group Director/Administrator

Contact our Small Group Director/Administrator if you have questions or need help.

Small Group Director

Nathan Hart

nathan@stanwichchurch.org

Small Group Administrator

Amy Dye

amy@stanwichchurch.org